Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not? (Agree/Disagree)

Recently, the phenomenon of considering sports and film superstars as a role model for youngsters and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that this matter is highly beneficial for adolescents, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the effectiveness of celebrities on young generation can be a plus and I will elaborate this in further essay.

From a social standpoint, taking famous people like sportsperson and film stars can provide young people with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of encouraging towards their dream and promoting sense of motivation, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment on movie stars which discovered the influence of celebrities in social and professional life. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both in raising awareness and giving clear vision of goals among youngsters apparently can be seen.

From a realm of education, this issue might increase the consequences of violent behavior. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of acting could relate to this reality that the demerits of violence and inappropriate pertain to developing negative thoughts in their mind. As a tangible example, some research undertaken by prestigious university has asserted that the downside of celebrities is correlated negatively with the risk of health issue. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, there are several compelling arguments on both sides. I profoundly believe that the benefits of considering role model to famous people far outweigh its drawbacks.