Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not? (Agree/Disagree).

Sports play cardinal role in the life of people. In some countries people also shoe grate intrest in glamorous stars. They are represent our countries in front of the world. I totally agree that the young people see them as a role model and it is a good trend for a country.

Let’s begin by looking at the sportsmen point of view, One of the main positives is that sportsman do a lot of things for their nation such as play for nation national and international level and win countless prizes for the country. As a result they motivate youngsters to do something for the nation

Turning twowords the film stars, most of the popular film stars are spend most of their earning for charity work. Moreover, the movies they make have a great logic behind them. Young adults follow their lifestyle and do the things as they do.

To conclude, both the stars make the young people positive in their life which is important for the society as well as a single person. So I agree that youngsters should follow the stars and adopt some good habits of them.