Talk about pros and cons of this era as is full of daily inventions.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people arguing pros and cons of daily inventions. As such, there are both merits and demerits to this trend, although I am of the opinion that former outdo the latter.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that technological advances show people a more efficient way to do things in every sphere. Not only can students learn on a global scale without leaving their classes, but agriculture processes that once required dozens upon dozens of human workers can also be automated now, thanks to advances in technology, which mean cost-effective for peasants. Needless to say, all these benefits stand mankind in good stead, when it comes to improving and advancing their lifestyle.

There are, however, some drawbacks which can easily overwhelm potential impact of this trend. The primary one stems from the fact that people are becoming more dependent on advanced technology. Besides, a breakdown of any machine or a crash of any computer makes humans almost disabled until the problem is resolved. Hence, it is apparent that why many are against of dependence on daily invention.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite having some drawbacks, the benefits of state-of-the art technology are indeed too great to ignore.