Team sports are generally promoted as a great way to keep fit and build character. However, sporting events such as soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behaviour. If sporting events cause antisocial behaviour, can team sports really be good for us?

Now in modern era, sports are play almost in every countries. Some individuals says that team sports are mostly promoted as a best way to keep body fit and fine also develop character. While, others says that like soccer tournaments create a violence between supporters and form of angry behaviour. I will shed light on both views in upcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, sports are help to develop the nation more. The team sports are generally help to increase our stamina and to keep person fit. Further there are many team sports like football, cricket, volleyball and basketball etcetra. The person who play these games in international level they have name and fame. The benefits of team sports is there are lots of brain who work if field. The team sport is better then the one player game. Person also build a new character in team sports and they are also promote.

On the other hand, there is a very big disadvantage because in team sports players create more violence. In whole team one players behave antisocial behaviour the reffree out the whole team between the match so whole team are punished for one player. In team sports many players don't understand each other which is not good for team.

To conclude that, if antisocial behaviour cause the sporting events so the team sports is not really good for all, but if they cannot behave like this and promote the more so this is very good for rival supporters.