Technology allows us to have a useful and interesting life than in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

These day, multitude of critical issue are being debated all over the globe and a massive upsurge in the use of internet in our daily live make better in comparison to past. I will explain the key point of my stance with the help of supporting argument and instance.

To begin with, i can offer variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among these, internet playing vital role in these day with network we can send message from one country to another country. we can live video chart with our relative and family. A primary example of internet are my husband live in japan we always talk with each other with the help of internet and we feel closer to each other.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view are in past there are no any types of communication method. People do everything them self by foot that consumed a lot of time and person was watt for long period. A secondary example of communication in ancient period was rich person send their message with with the help of servant. If that individual died in way that message was not rich to their receiver.

Finally, after taking aforementioned point in to consideration from my personal prospective I am inclined to believed that net make our life more easy in comparisons to past and also make fast this topic is more malleable in these day.