Television has many useful functions to play in everyone’s life, for some its relaxation, for some it is the companion. Discuss your viewpoint and support your answer with examples and discussion point.

Nowadays, the phenomenon of television popularity and its corresponding impacts has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. Although contested by many that the matter of public mass media is highly beneficial, such particular advent is regarded both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. In my opinion, I am convinced to believe that functions of TV in people's lives could be a plus, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

Form the social standpoint, playing a vital role of television in the community could provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes are inextricably boud up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment discovered current policies. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both advancing social activities and sense of contribution to society apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, useful functions of TV might increase the consequences of critical needs. As far as the society is concerned, the ultimate aim of watching TV is to enhance public awareness. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that downside of people's knowledge is correlated negatively with this media developments. Hence, is it correct to presume the preconceived notion of such remarkable mass media.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly believe that television's popularity and advantages is far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages prove the significance of this unique phenomenon, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.