The time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life.

The problem of the time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that is it hazardous while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people are very busy in their work and they have no enough time to live with their family. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that if people do not spend time in their family they can effects on their relationships. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.

On the other hand, in these days people hardworking and they have no time to meet with their friends as well as family. Moreover, this is serious problem which are faced by people in their life. For example, in foreign countries people have to do more work they are not able to spend their time with their children, friends and family.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of the time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stand measure are taken.