The traditional subjects are soon moving off in last year's. Kindly provide the solutions and ideas to save such objects.

In this advanced technology era people and students are interested in learning what is useful and forgotten the traditions, culture and harmony in the own subject like mother tongue. some people believe that in the recent years traditional subjects are moving off while other argue with different opinions. I believe that traditional subjects are ample of advantages and it should not be moved off.

Firstly, there are subject orientated languages which give a lot of benefits like maths, science and biology. students are interested in learning them due to get a prominent job and leaving the traditional subjects like which improves the culture and tells the past history. According the reports of educational departments, schools and colleges are not keeping keen interest in traditional language and culture, in trying to get academic results to increase their popularity,

Secondly, the solutions for this problem to implementing these subject in to competitive exams. Where students can keep in interest in learning them and government should implement it. For example, if the competitive exams like IPcc which provide higher job in India, government should implement the question about our traditions and culture which is very useful to study traditional language.

To conclude, these days many students are losing their interest in these languages. Teachers and parents should develop interest in these culture by providing the programs in it.