Zoos are harmful for animals and should be banned, do you agree or disagree?

In this era, animals don’t have the safest place to live because the forest area is reducing. Some people believe that zoos should be banned and provide the rights to animals while other claims that zoos should not be banned. I believe that zoos should not be banned and authorities should change some minor changes and provide the animal free habitat. There are many reasons why zoos not be banned.

Firstly, there are many advantages to zoos, these days due to deforestation forest are cutting down animals does not have a place to live and they are hunting. Till now many different types of species are extincted. According to the report from the forest department, more than 80% of the forest it deforested until 2015 and more than 500 types of species are extincted.

Secondly, these days the authority of zoos providing a natural habitat to the animals and providing the free space like forest and giving a required food. In addition, the forest department is saving many different types of species from danger. According to the survey conducted in African Zoo, there are more than 600 types of species. Zoos are very important to these generation children where they can able to see different types of animals, birds and many more at one place.

In conclusion, in this era Zoos are managed not only to exhibit them to people but to save the species which are endangered by people and other animals. Zoos management should provide a natural environment to animals without claiming their rights.