Vegetarianism is more ethical than eating meat.

Everyone needs food, in fact, to generate energy for living and work. Some people argue that being a vegetarian is much better than eating animal flesh. This essay will discuss why it is always ethical to eat vegetables than animal meat.

Every animal on the earth loves their life. We all love to live longer with our family and friends while sharing the feelings and afraid to die soon. For instance, one can see cows in the slaughterhouse are terrified and shred tears when they hear the intimidating death voices. Therefore, we should avoid killing animals for food and instead, must be encouraged to love them.

Vegetables are rich in the complete stack of nutrition. Naturally grown vegetables contain all the nutrition that require from toddler to elder in every aspect of the life. A recent study shows that those who eat vegetables only are live longer than who eat other food. Therefore, being a vegetarian will help to live much longer with less sickness.

This essay discussed why it is important to be a complete vegetarian than having food includes flesh. In my opinion, human will be healthier when they consume more vegetables than they eat meat.