Vegetarianism is more ethical than eating meat.

Everyone needs food, in fact, to generate the energy for living and for everyday work. Being a vegetarian is a part of many cultures around the world, conspicuously in India. In recent past, many people inclined to opt to be vegetarian due to the ethical reasons. This essay will discuss, why it is ethical to eat vegetables over animal meat.

Every animal on the earth like to live longer and afraid to die soon. There is no doubt that the suffering that they feel is very real. For instance, one can clearly observe that the cows lie down in a slaughterhouse are terrified and shed tears especially when they hear the intimidating colleague's death voice. Therefore, human should avoid killing animals for the food and instead, it should be encouraged to love them.

Vegetables are rich in a complete stack of nutrients.

Naturally grown vegetables contain all type of nutrition and also it has a positive impact on the environment, which also makes it an ethical stance. A recent study shows that those who eat vegetables only live much longer and flourishing than whom eat other food. Therefore, being a vegetarian may beneficial in many ways than become carnivorous.

This essay discussed why it is important to be a complete vegetarian than having food includes flesh.

In my opinion, consume vegetables are much more ethical than eating meat and therefore, vegetarianism should always be encouraged.