Global warming

It is most noteworthy that our glaciers are melting down, the level of the sea is rising and wildlife associated with it is scrambling for peace. Global warming is thus a continuously rising menace. This essay will discuss how the global warming happens and what are the precautions can be taken to minimise the global warming.

Greenhouse gases consumption should be reduced as much as possible. Since the greenhouse gases are changing the climate faster than ever, many species might not be able to adapt to the effects of the global warming. For example, there are many factors can be seen every day including storms, more rain and droughts which happened due to the climate change. These are just the starting effects of global warming which will follow if the menace goes by the present rate. In short, ricing of greenhouse gases usage significantly contributes to increasing the global warm, which will affect the entire earth.

The current infrastructure is also caused the global warming. As the current power demands are continuing to rise, the existing hydro-power grids are at their maximum capacity. Authorities must enforce consumers to use alternative renewable energy resources. For example, use of solar energy has become increasingly popular nowadays and government must encourage people to transit to new energy forms. In short, it is required to upgrade our current infrastructure in industries and homes in order to reduce the global warm.

This essay has argued that global warming is a complicated dilemma, and it requires an array of multi-angle solutions. In my opinion, to tackle the effect of global warming, many government agencies and individuals should work hard to cut short the production of greenhouse gases and we all need to completely change our lifestyle to adopt environment-friendly ways. With our collective effort, we will be able to defeat the evil of global warming.