Violence portrayed on TV and in the movies leads to an increase in crime in our society. People who watch violent movies are more likely to become criminals. Do you agree or disagree?

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is colossal upsurge is the number of people beleiving that watching violent movies effects mind state.There is widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in one's life.However,I do not entirely accept this and i will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of argumentsin favour of my stance.The most preponderant one is that violent movies increase violence in society and people who are waching them are more likely to become criminalscan not only contribute to increase crime rate ,but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields.Thaks to wide range of advantages it offers,not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective,but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives,with much ease,efficacy and convenience.Needless to say,all these merits stand one in good stead,as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas.Besides,only when one follow such essential attributes as responsibility,dedication and preserverance.Hence,it is apparent why many are in favour of my argue.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits it offers are indeed too great to ignore.