Violence portrayed on TV and in the movies leads to an increase in crime in our society. People who watch violent movies are more likely to become criminals. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the violence of movies and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significance of complex procedure is highly regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that increasing crime in society can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, watching violent movies can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experinece, when I was a university students, I performed an academic experiment which discovered currecnt policies. Thus, The beneficial ramification of social effects and criminal activity apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the influence of television might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with bad habits. Hence, It is correct to presume the preconcevied notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling argument on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of breaking law far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' ptential of implication.