Violence portrayed on TV and in the movies leads to an increase in our society. People who watch violent movies are more likely to become criminals. Do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of violence portrayed on TV and in the movies leads to an increase in our society and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that people who watch violent movies are more likely to become criminals can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, violence portrayed on TV can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramification of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, people who watch violent movies are more likely to become criminals might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that violence portrayed on TV leads people to become more criminals far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implication.