Ways of communication were different 10 years back. How have this changed over the period? What are the pros and cons of these changes?

The question whether communication have changed is advantageous or not requires serious consideration. Where a significant number of people thinks its having their own advantage, some people thinks that its having their own disadvantages. Below mentioned paragraphs will elaborate about both perspective.

First of all, a decades ago, cost for communication was very high and user have to face lots of dilemma. If anyone wanted to talk with someone instantly, send any documents or to see anyone by face virtually, was not feasible. It took days to convey things from one place to another. People were investing their time in productive or connective manner. For instance, children were playing some outdoor games, ladies were invest their time in some productive or group chat. Everyone wait to receive physical letters of their loved one. Resources were less but there were connectivity with everyone not only in family but also in neighborhood as well.

However, with in ten years, generation changes so rapidly that no one has time to talk with their family atleast. Although, in some areas, neighbours do not know about each other. Its hardly matter for them to know what their names and what they do. Although with the boom in technology, sending and receiving emails or documents made easy. People can talk face to face regardless where they are. Eventually, everyone is so occupied with their virtual world that personal touch is almost about to finish.

To consider above mentioned points, in short it is easy to say that yes we have latest technology, wifi, smartphones and other digital devices now to communicate with anyone but still having a lack of some moral and personal touch and values.