What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas and how can they be solved?

Recently, the phenomenon of the benefits of living in big cities and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significance of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regared thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the benefits of living in rural areas can be a plus and I will analyze that throghout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the problem of rural areas can provide the society with the some noticeable effect which are rooted in fact that solving of the problem of rural areas, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered traffic congestion. Thus, beneficial ramification of both air pollution and poor sanitation apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the problem of big cities might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, scientific research undertaken by a prestigious uinversity has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with social issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this common phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the beneficial of solving of the problem of big cities of far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.