What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of living in rural areas and how it can be solved?

A littler retrospection would reveal and history has been witnessed that individuals like to live in metropolitan cities. There are lots of benefits of living in the developed cities. However, in this essay, I will discuss the problems in rural areas and solutions to short out these problems.

At the outset, numerous factors are associated to advantage of big cities. The most prominent is, to get all the basic necessities of life, people attracts towards big cities as it has Developed roads, good infrastructure, uninterrupted water and electricity supply. What is more, people get better transport facilities and Medical helps in urban areas rather than rural areas. In urban areas, we can easily find that toilets on roads as opposed to rural areas. In any emergency, we can easily get medical help as there are various hospitals and institutions has already been made in urban areas, not in rural areas. Thus, big cities are more convenient for living.

Nevertheless, there are also some solutions to address these problems. The first and foremost is, In order to improve the life of rural area, Many Organizations, Government, Academics, Nonprofit organization should come forward and provide financial support to the people. Government should take necessary steps to provide the basic facilities to the people like electricity & water supply, medical & transport facilities etc. On the other hand, People should also take initiative to keep the areas neat & clean, maintain the security, encourage people to educate their children and help the organization by co-operating with them.

In conclusion, I firmly believe, If all these steps will be taken in order, we hope that soon the problem of rural areas will get resolve. People live the same life in rural areas as they live in urban areas.