What is the best invention of the last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the aeroplane, and explain why?

Recently, the phenomenon of best inventions and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of traditional inventors is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that inventing antibiotics can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the invention of the computer can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of technological improvement, as well as user-friendly devices, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the greatest invention of the last 20 years. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both modern technologies and industrial revolution apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the invention of the aeroplane might increase the consequences of people's lifestyle. Moreover, fundamental aspects of medical inventions would relate to this reality that the demerits of providing social dissatisfaction pertain to life expectancy. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of inventing electronic devices is correlated negatively with academic projects. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of useless inventions.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of useful inventions far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of inventing computer software prove the significance of modern medicines, but also pinpoint long-term implications.