What roles should governments, companies, and individuals play to combat climate change?

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of universal problems is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that individual roles can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, roles of international companies can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of solving natural concerns, as well as deforestation, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered renewable energy. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both a natural environment and eco-friendly factories apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, global warming might increase the consequences of non-renewable resources. Moreover, fundamental aspects of solar energy would relate to this reality that the demerits of melting polar ice pertain to a natural phenomenon. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of air pollution is correlated negatively with fossil fuel consumption. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of industrial countries.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of governmental activities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a clean environment prove the significance of the earth's temperature, but also pinpoint long-term implications.