Companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they don’t need. Give your opinion about this practice?

Recently, the phenomenon of using influential advertisements and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of buying essential goods is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that shopping centres can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, buying unnecessary things can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of facilitated shopping malls, as well as online shopping, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered online advertisements. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both advertising on billboards and TV commercials apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, influencing people's choice might increase the consequences of buying cheap stuff. Moreover, fundamental aspects of useful products would relate to this reality that the demerits of purchasing expensive clothes pertain to high-quality goods. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of international advertising system is correlated negatively with universal companies. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of local popularity.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of effective advertising methods far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of global advertising prove the significance of people's lifestyle, but also pinpoint long-term implications.