What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

Recently, the phenomenon of the best invention of the century and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of user-friendly appliance is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that creative ideas can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, invention of antibiotics can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of curing the infections, as well as medical developers, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the easier lifestyle by using modern invention. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both antibiotics usage rate and medical development apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the hazards of airplane invention might increase the consequence of traditional concepts. Moreover, fundamental aspects of technological development would relate to this reality that the demerits of useless inventions pertain to complicated designed products. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of bad idea is correlated negatively with uncomfortable devices. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of undeveloped decades.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of creation of essential devices far weigh its drawbacks. Not only do advantages of easy and healthy life style prove the significance of innovative inventors, but also pinpoint long-term implications.