What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

Recently, the phenomenon of the best invention of the century and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the innovation concept for an easy life is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that creative ideas can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, invention of airplane can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of time and energy efficiency, as well as safe traveling, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that life become easier throughout last 100 years. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both being fast and global connections apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, invention of antibiotics might increase the consequence of chronic illness. Moreover, fundamental aspects of curing the diseases would relate to this reality that the demerits of self-medicate pertain to cheap antibiotics. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of lack accessibility of antibiotics is correlated negatively with infection illnesses. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of undeveloped drugs.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of creation of essential devices far weigh its drawbacks. Not only do advantages of easy and healthy lifestyle prove the significance of innovative inventors, but also pinpoint long-term implications.