What do you think of bidding to host sports events? Is it a blessing or a curse? Give your opinions.

Recently, the phenomenon of "bidding to host sports events" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that sport events might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that hosting sport events can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the economics standpoint, bidding to host sports events can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that flourishing the society's income and supportive companies are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the benefits of building stadiums. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both selling tickets and providing entertainments distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, bidding to host sports events might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of traumas in sports. Moreover, fundamental aspects of being an athlete can relate to the reality that the demerits of champions can pertain to having a talent. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of sport events were correlated positively with physical activities, the local authorities would ultimately address the lack of the adolescents' exercise. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the effects of physical activities on adults.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of bidding to host sports events far outweigh its downsides.