What do you think is the most important invention for the past 100 years,antibiotics, airplane, or computers? And why?

Today life, without a computer is a fantasy. The technological advancement has changed the people - the way we think, and the way we work. Most section of people argue that computer is an essential invention among people considering its various benefits, while few people have an opinions contrary to it. I am inclined to believe that using computer advancement would totally be wise and it is one of best inventions in the past 100 years as compared to other inventions such as airplane, car and aircraft.

To begin with, it is believed that using computer is an imperative and could bring exciting experiences. The first point is that computer plays an integral part in enhancing cognitive ability of people. due to this, children can grow with strong education. The secondary point is that invention of computer helps our country to increase their economy by means of computerized railway system and other education sector. For example, share market is a best instance that use of computer advancements.

Furthermore, overtime, computer has grown in importance, and this is gaining most traction across all countries. Moreover, time is the precious factor these days and it makes human life faster and easier due to its huge advantages.

To sum up, I second my outlook of looking computer advantages than other inventions despite legitimate reasons. There is a line between 'use' and 'abuse' and we must teach this to our people.