When you look for a job, some people think salary is more important while others think work condition is more important. Which one do you agree with?

Recently, the phenomenon of "when you look for a job, some people think the salary is more important while others think the work condition is more important" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the preposition that the work condition might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that salary can be plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the economics standpoint, when looking for a job, the importance of salary can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that more income and improving the quality of life are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of salary ranges on the people's welfare. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both promoting life conditions and eliminating poverty distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the importance of work condition might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of job satisfaction. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the poor job condition can relate to the reality that the demerits of the lack of motivations can pertain to the employee's self-esteem. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of work places were correlated positively with the high salary, the local authorities would ultimately address well-being of workers. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of workers' mental disorders.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of the importance of salary far outweigh its downsides.