When you look for work, some people think salary is more important while others think work condition is more important. Which one is more important when you are looking for a job?

The importance of salary or work condition in looking for a job, which is always debatable, has now become more controversial. It is believed that working condition does have several positive impacts. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the argument that the work condition is more important than salary. This article will elaborate how working condition thus lead to a constructive conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why work condition has much more benefits, and the most conspicuous one lies the fact that working atmosphere has a significant impact on employees. A study recently published the Scientific American shows that employees' productivity has been improved by 40% by working in a diligent and comfortable environment. Therefore, working condition plays a crucial role in seeking for a job.

In addition, to put more emphasis, another justification for upholding this notion is that a decent salary is not always dispensable in terms of choosing a job. For example, researchers indicate that one third of employees are still willing to work hard and start a working long-term relationship if its corporation cultures are consistent with employees' personal values, although salary is not satisfied.

Considering all the substantial insights which are outlined above, one can safely reach a conclusion that the advantages of work condition outweigh those of job salary. Hence, working culture and working environment seem to become more important when looking for a job.