Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of building design on people’s life and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having a positive impact on people’s work can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the negative impacts of building design can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that critical issues and ultimate outcomes are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research and I discovered current issues. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, people‘s life and work affected by design of building might increase the consequence of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of having impact on occupation far outweigh, not only due to the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.