Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

In recent years, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the influence of the building architecture on the people's lives across the world, be it an affluent or impoverished nation. In this essay, I shall elaborate the perfectly designed structure inspires to work positively in any course of action to workforce working in the building.

At the outset, there are myriad of benefits can be attributed to the design of the building. Firstly, the most conspicuous one is that people working in the well-designed building feel proud and have a positive attitude towards the work. Not only does it contribute to various one's psychological needs, but carefully designed building with the basic needs also empower persons, working in the building, safety which has a profound effect on his mindset. Thus, needless to say, all these associated merits of a building will have a far-reaching positive effect when it comes to one's psychological need.

To embark this, another pivotal facet of the argument is that penetration of natural sources such as air and sunlight in the building can have the tremendous effect on the workforce. Besides, unlike the electric light and air-conditioner air, the maximum touch of natural sources keep away an inevitable diseases which are immensely important for the people; for example, according to a research in "Journal of Architecture", individuals lacking with Vitamin D have increased 40 percent in last two decades due to less exposure to sunlight. Hence it hardly needs to mention that the properly architected structure keep individuals in a preponderant position, as far as the positive energy and health is concerned.

To recapitulate, one can conclude that the design of a building enables people to stay healthy and safe, and merits associated with this are indeed too great to ignore.