Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree?

Or

Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of new way of learning and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although, contested by many that experimental education is highly beneficial for society and educational system. I am inclined to believe that practical education helps to buildup long-lasting knowledge and skills, , such issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals, which is actually a plus, and I will analyse it throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, the formal education can provide the society with some noticeable fact that learning methods and educational system ,are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment about experimental education methods which revealed using books and documents were still popular among authorities.Thus, beneficial ramification of both life skills and excellent books apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, learning through theoretical education might increase the consequences/detrimental effects on students later life. Moreover the fundamental aspects of practical educational methods prepares the students and graduates for their career. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted graduates who had a practical education has a increased job offer by 50%.Moreover, these student also had a better career and lifestyle. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceive notion of better career opportunities.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, the benefit of experimental education method far outweigh its drawbacks.Not only do advantage of this type of prove the significance of rigid rule but also pinpoint job implications.