Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree or experiences is more effective way to teach compared to books?

In this time and era, many people are interested in practical learning this becomes a debatable issue. Nowadays people are studying with experimental learning which provides experiences for future. Experience is more effective way to teach comparing with book. I completely agree with this statement.

To begin with, nowadays many people are learning in practically and visually. Children can learn better with practical work, so many schools are providing practically classes from the primary education. Books will provide information about the subject. For example, books will provide only techniques and concept, it will not provide possible mistakes and error of it, hence practical work will prove the experience of it and enhance the possibility to improve the skills individual.

Secondly, the human nature is instead of learning in books practical experiences will live long time in their minds, and also experiencing correct knowledge of the product. Books provide the information, strategies, planning, marketing process to implement this we need to get a lot of experience. For example, without having practical knowledge implementation of any project will not be succeeded, the best example for this is airplane and bulb experiments.

To conclude with this, practical work have converts hectic work to understand easily. There are ample of reasons people should approach on practical work for better understanding.