The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants for our planet and give the solution.

In modern society, governments and international organizations are facing many global problems. In this essay, I am going to investigate these issues and then offer some solutions.

It is evidently reasonable for some to believe that global warming will probably make life harder, not easier, for more people. This is mainly because this could result in the flooding of low-lying coastal areas and cities, which is an enormous threat to human life and properties. Besides, terrorism has been a major issue because it leads to social instability. It has a negative impact on the local economy and tends to lower one’s living standard. To illustrate this, tourism is a convincing example.

On the basis of the above reasoning, the solutions to this problem should also be many. First of all, the government has the responsibility and obligation to take some action. For instance, the government could increase the financial investment in the research of finding alternative energy. In addition, media is fully capable of raising public awareness by revealing the truth and spreading the idea. Indeed, TV programs such as documentaries would be quite effective in terms of building public confidence.

In a nutshell, I think that the above-mentioned problem can be solved one day in the future. Additionally, I would suggest that it seems highly wise and vital for is to protect the environment.