The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet and give the solution?

Among the humongous issues faced by counties around the world, climate change remains to be the most pressing problem. one of the major contributor of this problem is green house gases. In our discussion below we will put forward points to justify this topic.

Since industrial revolution developing nations have seen rapid pace of industrialization. And in order to promote industries, governments have ignored the pollution being spread by them. If they keep on doing so, our future generations ma have to suffer a hell kind of situation. No wonder climate changes is one of the major issues faced by most of the countires on this planet.

To combat such kind of issues governments across the planet have to come together and fight it as a one unit. First of all they need to ensure the industries spreading pollution should be away from civilization. also the waste or the by products from these multi nationals should be never get mixed with lakes or oceans. Rather it should be recycled using resources from waste management. By taking forward these steps, we can secure future of our upcoming generations.

To summarise we can say that, the most important issue faced in the new world is rapid climate change and by reducing the pollution we can overcome such problem. also this needs to be done as early as possible, so that we can save our future generations from the wrath of mother nature.