Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the Western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by the government and individuals?

xenophobia means fear of stranger or fear from foreigners. In recent years, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see people indulging in the thinking of xenophobia across the world, be it an affluent or impoverished nation. While some people believe that xenophobia is a curse and should be treated, others think that there are no effects of xenophobia. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. The following essay would further elaborate its both sides in detail with reasons and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons why xenophobia is increasing in developed countries and it is high time the government should take action against it to control the fear and bring awareness, but the most conspicuous one is that xenophobia can not only contribute to terrorism but also lead to numerous other fear in various fields. For example, according to a recent survey undertaken by a group of experts at Columbia University has asserted that not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of decelerating xenophobia is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication, and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in against xenophobia.

To recapitulate, one can conclude that the effects of xenophobia are indeed too high to ignore, thus government and individual should work together to eradicate it.