Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the Western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by the government and individuals?

In this fast-pace world people are moving from one country to another easily. Some people having a deep fear on foreigners that is called as Xenophobia mostly growing in western countries. It is not a disease and doesn’t need any treatment but need some psychological advice to the people those who are having this fear. I will explain my point of view in the following paragraphs.

Now a days every country has develop their tourism by welcoming foreigner into their place to grow up their economy and studies for international students also increasing. But people living in some regional areas snub the foreigners like racism. Government should take necessary action towards it because the consequences are deplorable in future. However, government should conduct programs and create awareness about this issue.

Moreover, individuals also should aware about this. For instance, a Sentinent island is the one of the islands in Andaman Nicobar islands where one tourist from the US to visit this island. That island is occupied by myriad ethnic groups and that tourist was killed by them. So before you reach your destination you should know about the people already living in that place.

According to my glimpses, if anyone is affect by Xenophobia give some psychiatrist advises like don’t see a foreigner as a stranger or an alien they are also a human being and those people need world exposure.