Many people think that successful people’s accomplishments depend on the regions they come from, while other people think that it doesn’t matter where a person comes from, if that person has the will to succeed, he/she will triumph. What do you think?

In this contemporary Era, people get accomplishments easily by their strive or by the knowledge. In that victory Regions also contributes but some people think that region doesn't matter for getting accomplished. It has both positive and negative views i will explain my point of view in the following paragraphs.

Most of the accomplished persons in the world are from regional part of the world. They got victory only by his hard work and the enormous knowledge on their field. For instance, APJ Abdulkalam is an erstwhile prime minister and chief scientist if ISRO - from one of the remote villages in india. Moreover he becoming famous only for his knowledge not by the region. After his victory only his region became more famous. So, success is depends on the work which towards your goal.

On the other hand, sometime regions will play certain in the victory of a person. For instance , Steve Jobs was a founder of APPLE company from the village in the U.S. But he becoming famous by his region's people buying his smart phone to encourage his business. And finally he became succeed in the business. So, the region also give some impact on the victory of a person.