Some people prefer to play team sports, while other prefer to play individual sports. Discuss the advantages of each. Then indicate which you prefer and why?

In this competitive word sports is very important for every human being. Some people are interested to play solo sports like running, hurdling, shot-put etc. And some people’s mind is on platoon sports that is football, volleyball, basketball, kabaddi etc.

In that individual games no one can share your victory or defeat you are only responsible for that. We should use our own strategy on play to win. Moreover it’s the only platform to show our courage and ability. It gives more energy to the player to achieve their target and there is no chance for deviating. bridle way.

On the other side of the coin, team games also has many benefits. It emerge the leadership quality of a person. Team sports players can easily manage a group of people through the target in future. And the victory or loss is shared by a group of teammates. Understanding of other players will leads the team to attain the victory as easier as possible. Moreover it develops personality of each players in the team.

In my opinion, team sports is the best one to improve our enabling skills as well as leadership qualities. They also learn good sportsmanship and to treat their opponent respectfully and give more respect to the coach.