Some people argue that experience is the best teacher. Life experience can teach more effectively than books or formal school education. How far do you agree with this idea? Support with your opinion with reason and /or your personal experience?

In this modernized Era, education is inevitable for a human up to a certain age because without education we can’t cope within this world. Nowadays patterns of education are changed and easy to understand. But apart from education experience also important. I totally agree with this statement and I will give my opinion in the following paragraphs.

Many proverbs state that experience is the best teacher. I am also believed that “the only source of knowledge is an experience”. Even education is also important but experience could take you to the next level of education. Because of by experience only we come to know where the defect is happening and how to solve it in a practical way. Learned it after apply practically.

Moreover, only reading and referring books won’t help you to get experience. Imagine the concepts and theories in a practical manner. For instance, a civil engineer might study about all the codes and exact theories in their academic but on-site condition differs from those codes. Thus the time you learn after the application on-site.

According to my glimpses, knowledge from an experience won’t erase from your mind instead of memorizing the subjects. My opinion falls into this statement, the experience is the one will help when you stuck in the middle of the sea