Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples

In this fast-pace world, shopping is inevitable for a family. By spending time in shopping they feel relaxing their self.Some people think that large malls are partially replacing the small shops. This is a debatable one of this time . I will explain my point of view in the following paragraphs.

Nowadays, large shopping malls are emerging in the city areas because of urbanization.Many developed countries are considered as an example.It has some benefits, all type of goods can available in a single building.Time spending activities are there to children. If you entered into the mall it has fully air-conditioned and lot of elevators, escalators even food court also.Thus one place for everything is a healthy one to waste a time for searching a products in the variety of shops.say for instance, some survey taken to the IT employees most of their weekends are spent in malls only.

Onthe other hand, it creates many problem among the local shops and even localites.Because every person need to bargain the rate for a product but that is not possible in malls but in small shops.In petty shop only we can see a homemade products healthy of human and even price are very low.If we buy something from a small shops it will useful for a family behind that shop. And definitely replaces by the large malls.

In conclusion, according to my glimpses, my opinion is large shopping complex are replacing in the urban areas not in the countryside.But it should be kept distance from the city for the shopping malls to increase the local economy apart from corparate.