What is your opinion about top executives at companies getting their employees involved in the decision-making process?

In this contemporary world, people are working towards their goals. Many companies give chances to the employees in the decision-making process but in some industries, it is only made by the higher officials. This essay is going to deliver my opinion on that in the following paragraphs.

Decision -making is nothing but, if any accident or incident made in the company it needs a sudden reaction from the chief executives of the company. Most of the authorities or partners are spending their whole day in the industry ironically the supervisor or labor always there only. If any need for an urgent solution it doesn't have enough time to discuss cause and effects to the manager or owners so, Employees need some decision making authority. Because they only have knowledge about each part of the industry. Moreover, it gives some appreciation to the workers.

On the other hand, some people misbehave this power to their personal vengeance. Chances of wrong order delivery to the workers are more. For instance, if the owner gives some work to the worker but the intermediate manager asks to stop that work. Workers are getting confused.

In conclusion, according to my glimpses, giving of decision-making power to the employee is the healthy one develope the company and also improve the workmanship