Many people think that successful people’s accomplishments depend on the regions they come from, while other people think that it doesn’t matter where a person comes from, if that person has the will to succeed, he/she will triumph. What do you think?.

In the informational era, the advancements of successful people's achievements depend on the regions they belong and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although many people contest that the region plays an indispensable role behind the success of famous people, others disagree with this proposition. This essay will discuss that a person's will play an important in its success not the region.

Firstly, successful people have shared their experiences with the world that how they achieved success and almost all told the same formula that there are no shortcuts. Moreover, they talked about keystone habits that lead them to achieve the triumph in the life. As a tangible example, Daren Hardy, who is the author of the famous book "Compound Effects" clearly mentioned that consistency towards your goal will lead to the success and will achieve by putting small efforts on daily basis against your comfort zone. Manifestly, if you read the biography of famous people you will find one thing common, which is to work constantly in achieving big in the life.

Secondly, almost all the successful people in the world have keystone habits and they are bound of doing certain routines on daily basis. They always try to stretch their comfort zone by challenging their fears and using full potential of their will power. To cite a practical instance, the author of "success principles" clearly mention in his book that circumstances change but the mind-set develop is actually lead an individual to achieve big in the life. Evidently, successful people achieved brilliance in their life by hard work.

In conclusion, this essay discussed that success is the combination of mostly controlling the will power. Therefore, I staunchly opine that successful people master their mind and will power to become successful in life.