Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion on this? Do you think this is a good or bad change?

In the contemporary era, the progression of large shopping malls has increased and small shops are vanishing and its related effects has sparked a heated debate. While proponents assert that large shopping malls are containing all the household items at one place as compared to small shops and having many other benefits, the opponents disagree with this disposition. This essay will scrutinize the replacement of small shops into large shopping malls have many benefits.

There are myriad of arguments in favour of my stance in which the most preponderant one is that large shopping malls contain all the items in one place, because the small shops contain few items.Forexample, A recent study showed that people want to go to shopping malls as compared to other small shops because they believed that it takes less time in shopping as compared to going to various place for various items. Consequently, in this fast-moving world people prefer to go to large shopping malls.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that large shopping malls give offers on various items and they post all the offers and products on their website, so that people can easily plan their shopping list instead of searching the items from shop to shop. For instance, before large shopping mall in my country i had to search certain items in various shops but now in my area there is a large shopping mall which has reduced considerable amount of my time for shopping. Apparently, large shopping malls save your money by providing various offers on different items.

To conclude, this essay discussed that large shopping malls offer various facilities as compared to small shopping malls. Therefore, I am consummately in accord with this statement that replacing of small shops with large malls is a good change.