Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion on this? Do you think this is a good or bad change?

Recently, the phenomenon of replacing large shopping malls and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that matters of the window shopping are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that new shopping methods can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, small shopping centers can provide the society with noticeable effects, that are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of shopping infrastructures, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of consumer services. Thus, beneficial ramifications of replacing small stores are visible.

From a scientific point of view, the shop replacement can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that demerits of shopping tendencies are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described online shopping. Hence, predicted outcomes of local supermarkets are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of shopping malls far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of replacing old shops prove the significance of promoting shopping, but also pinpoint possible implications.