Many people think that successful people’s accomplishments depend on the regions they come from, while other people think that it doesn’t matter where a person comes from, if that person has the will to succeed, he/she will triumph. What do you think?.

Many people claim that, a person is what he associates with. This becomes true in justifying the fact that, some of the most accomplished personalities comes from certain regions. But, on the other view of the coin, the success is determined by the individual''s will power and attitude apart from the background place. In this essay, some of the reasons for regions and its influence along with successful people and some of the successful persons with good will power are explained in detail with examples.

Firstly, the region with good quality education, comfort, availability of good knowledgable resources plays a crucial role in determining the success. We could always see the successful persona in many domains comes from certain area where they always oversee many good role models from their own areas.

On the other hand, some of the most well acclaimed people come from poor and remote background with the help of greater attitude, hard work and perseverence. The famous scientist Abdul Kalam who was a farmer President of India comes from very remote place even without any proper resources.It is because of his will and mental strength, he had become the icon for many youths in India and across the world.

In conclusion, the regions always pave way for type of destiny for any individual based on its people, environment, education and many other factors. But, out of all, it is the will power, mental ability and strength and the right attitude always helps a person to the well acclaimed path.