You are given climate change as the field of study Which area will you prefer Explain why you picked up the particular area for your study

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of climate studies is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that climate change issues can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a regional standpoint, climatical regulations can provide the region with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of global warming, as well as climate change are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the role of local climate on the weather. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both studying regional climate and climatology apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, climatological researchers might increase the consequences of climatical problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of having different climates could relate to this reality that the demerits of rising sea levels pertain to climate change problems. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the extreme weather is correlated negatively with harsh climatical conditions. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of climatological sciences.

To conclude, while there are several compelling evidence on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of having a diverse climate far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of different fields of climatical studies prove the significance of climatological advancements, but also pinpoint climatical facts implications.