You need to study climate change. Which aspect of climate change will you choose and why? Use examples.

Nowadays, climate change has become a serious problem to our planet. If I were chosen a specific field of study, I would go for greenhouse effect. This essay will outline causes and effects of greenhouse effect and how it can be tackled.

To start with, although climate change has numerous reasons, the green house effect is considered as the main one. It is caused by the excess emission of car fumes, harmful gasses from factories, and the emission of carbon dioxide released into the earth atmosphere. Therefore, that makes it clear why the green house effect is the best area to choose to study the climate change.

Furthermore, doing more research about the greenhouse effect will help to find ways to combat the problem. After knowing the reasons of this phenomenon, it will be much easier to find ways to reduce it's harmful effect. For example, after studien the effect of car fumes on the global warming, more solutions to the climate change problem can be found, so it is believed that this particular branch should be studied more.

In conclusion, global warming is a detrimental problem with tremendous negative ramifications, and several causes . As such, since the greenhouse effect is one of the main reasons, I would prefer to discover it more.