Should a college education focus on cultivating and encouraging the imagination of students or on teaching basic facts and standarts so that we all share a certain amount of common knowledge? Plan and write an essay in which you develop your point of view on these issues. Support your position with reasoning and examples taken from your reading, studies, experience, or observations.

IMAGİNATİON VS UNİFORMİTY

Over the years, millions of people get educated from colleges and universities and get started to work.These students are usually treated equelly with the aim of having them equelly succesful is being in the head of educators and teachers. A math lesson is equelly divided by students who are on to the same type of job and social sciences or writing lesson are equally given to the people who want to become a historian or writer. With this 'equal treatment' way, many could think that the students are on the good way for a total succes, ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.