131) Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Unfortunately money is often considered such as a measure of success , but I don't agree with this opinion and I will try to explain why .

First of all we can remember famouse artists who were very succesful , but they have never thought to earn a lot of money to be succesful person. For instance a Georgian famouse artist Nikolz Pirosmanishvili ( Nikala) was very poore person , but succesful because of his talantes . Money is not the mesure of success .

Secondly and very important argument is that we can't buy succesful it is imposible . For example we can't buy dream or sense .

In addition if you earn a lot of money - it doesn't know that you are succesful, because in the samy time you might be very miserable person . You won't earn all the money , so you must to have time ,keep your time for happiness and only then you can be considered as succesful person.

In conclusion - a lot of money is not equal to succesful , just happy person is succesful person and onlu for these people is opened all doos and wide all ways to success !