Some people say that TV advertisements have benefits, while others believe the opposite. Discuss both the views, give your own opinion and include examples from your experience.

Nowadays when we live in the high technology age we have opportunity do business without leaving home, we can find a lot of advertisement on television or radio. Although TV advertisements can influence on the viewers , and most of this time we find out very useful goods or benefit information .

First of all, In my opinion advertisement helps to know new products then we decide buy it or not. Today it is very easy to check quality of products by the particular website where people who have already used this product say about its advantages or disadvantages. Eventually an advertisement help us understand what we want

. For instance, there are so many travel agencies that sometimes it becomes difficult to choose the right one, so advertisement about a mobile application on TV, help us in this situation too.

Considering all the facts show that TV or radio ads is definitely useful in many ways and sometimes it likes a magic stick.