Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site. Use specific reasons and examples

WE live in the 21st century, wich we can call the informational age,but unfortunately children still today cannot use this technology for their own benefit. I believe that online games affect the psyche of children and take the time,that they could use for reading interesting literature.So I strongly agree with this opinion that today educated children is more difficult than it was in the past. I will try to explainin detail why I think so,and give some examples too.

First of all it is obviously that children spend a lot of time at the computers or using their cell phone and at this time they forget one of a good latin proverb ''carpe diem'' catch the day! They waste their time,they have no time for literature , actually they are computer addicts and cannot think about anything else. How to solve this problem?

Initiality chidren from early childhood need to be taught to allocate their time, accustom to easy work or reading an interesting literature,this everything is very important for educated generation.

Secondly if we look from the other side and teach children to use the high technology for their own benefit and not just for computer games or social net works situation will radically change.

And in conclusion I really hope that psychologists, parents and teachers together can make the right desicion and teach children to love time and use technology correctly, without harming themselves and benefit from this "miracle"that our Era has given us.